Video Post Production Elements

Detonation Films – http://www.detonationfilms.com/
Digital Juice – http://www.digitaljuice.com/
No Control Cinema – http://www.nccinema.ch/webshop/
Video Co-Pilot – http://www.videocopilot.net/
Video Hive – http://videohive.net/

Pond 5 – http://www.pond5.com/stock-video-footage/1/*.html
Video Blocks – http://www.videoblocks.com/
Motion Loops – http://www.motionloops.com/index.php
Movie Tools – http://movietools.info/
Revo Stock – http://www.revostock.com/
Clip Canvas – http://www.clipcanvas.com/
AniStock – http://www.anistock.com/

How to sell stock footage – http://www.stockvideoseller.com/public_html/