Archive for May, 2012

Video: Didier Drogba Carries the Olympic Torch Through Swindon

On Wednesday 23rd May 2012 Chelsea Striker Didier Drogba carried the Olympic Torch through the streets of Swindon. Here’s the video footage…..

The Value Of Footer Links For SEO

http://seo-factor.com/footer-links-for-seo/

SEO Tools

xrummer senuke SEO Elite Keyword Elite My SEO Tool http://www.myseotool.com/pricing/ Find Broken Links Tool http://www.internetmarketingninjas.com/seo-tools/google-sitemap-generator/ http://www.social-bookmarking-sites-list.net/social-bookmarking/april-2012.html http://www.seomoz.org/ugc/9-tangible-linkable-asset-ideas-and-how-to-build-links-to-them http://www.seomoz.org/ugc/what-to-charge-for-seo-and-inbound-marketing-services-14703 http://www.seomoz.org/ugc/what-to-charge-for-seo-and-inbound-marketing-services-14703 http://www.seomoz.org/blog/nonintuitive-search-queries-resources-for-link-building Podcasts http://blondish.net/category/podcast/ Site Maps http://blondish.net/the-importance-of-sitemaps/ Video Stuff http://www.seomoz.org/blog/hosting-and-embedding-for-video-seo 301 Redirects http://www.seomoz.org/blog/uncrawled-301s-a-quick-fix-for-when-relaunches-go-too-well link: http://www.seomoz.org/blog/how-to-check-which-links-can-harm-your-sites-rankings SEO Training UK http://www.seotraininguk.org.uk/ Keyword Research http://conversionchamp.com/keyword-research/ Link Authorship Theory http://www.seomoz.org/blog/authorship-google-plus-link-building 33 Free SEO Tools http://www.webgnomes.org/blog/33-free-seo-tools/

Best Premium Software Training Websites

Lynda.com -  http://lynda.com/ —————————————————————————————————- Tuts Plus – http://tutsplus.com/ —————————————————————————————————- The Virtual Training Company -  http://www.vtc.com —————————————————————————————————- Total Training – http://www.totaltraining.com/ —————————————————————————————————- Keystone Learning – http://www.keystonelearning.com —————————————————————————————————- Video Brain – Videobrain.com —————————————————————————————————- Killer Sites – http://killersites.com —————————————————————————————————- PSD Tutsplus http://psd.tutsplus.com/ Sites Similar To http://www.similarsites.com/site/lynda.com 15 Tutorial Websites You Probably Didn’t know about http://www.dumblittleman.com/2008/07/15-awesome-tutorial-websites-you.html