Archive for March, 2012

Royalty Free Music For YouTube Videos

Ben Sound http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music Soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/creativecommonsmusicfree/ Art List http://www.art-list.io/?utm_source=Film_R_1&utm_medium=February&utm_campaign=Film_R_1 Audio Network https://www.audionetwork.com/ Neo Sounds http://www.neosounds.com/ Audio Blocks https://www.audioblocks.com/ Premium Beat http://www.premiumbeat.com Jamendo http://www.jamendo.com Audio Jungle http://audiojungle.net/category/music Sound Bible http://soundbible.com/ Free Sound https://www.freesound.org/ Jewel Beat http://www.jewelbeat.com/ Incompetech http://incompetech.com/ Dan-O-Songs http://www.danosongs.com/ iStock Audio http://www.istockphoto.com/audio All MP3 Download http://www.allmp3download.com FreeSoundTrackMusic.com http://freesoundtrackmusic.com/ Free Sound http://www.freesound.org/ Flashkit.com Sound Loops http://www.flashkit.com/loops/ How [...]

Sky Broadband Routers Are A Lot Like Buses….

Sky Broadband Routers are a lot like buses……… You wait three weeks for one to arrive, then two come at once. I’d like to thank Sky from the bottom of my heart to have left me with no way of connecting to my internet connection for the past week. Thank you to allĀ  the cocky, [...]

Sky Broadband – Router not arrived, No internet!

Well I am NOT amused with Sky, I am yet another victim of them activating the broadband line and not sending the router. I say ‘another’ as there are LOADS of threads on the Sky Broadband Ordering Forum on the official Sky website. My broadband line is changing over tomorrow, I do not have my [...]